Patrons & Chairs

    Mountain View
    Sri. K.V. Vishnu Raju
    Sri Vishnu Educational Society
    Mountain View
    Sri. Ravichandran Rajagopal
    Sri Vishnu Educational Society


Will be updated soon

General Chair

    Mountain View

    Dr. K.V.N. Sunitha, Principal
    BVRIT HYDERABAD College of Engineering for Women

Technical Program Committee Chair

Will be updated soon

Technical Program Committee Members

  • Dr. Aruna Malapati, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Systems, BITS Pilani, Hyderabad
  • Dr. R. Dhanalakshmi, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, NIT Puducherry
  • Dr. Anil Kumar Vuppala, Assistant Professor, IIIT Hyderabad
  • Mr. P. Bala Prasad, Technology Head, TCS Hyderabad
  • Dr. M. Asha Rani, Professor, ECE, JNTUH Hyderabad
  • Dr P Radha Krishna, Professor and Head, Computer Science and Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Dr. Souvik Pal, Associate Professor , Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Brainware University
  • Dr. Narayana Prasad Padhy, FNAE, FIET, FIE, Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor and Institute Chair, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Roorkee
  • Dr Sourav Mukhopadhyay, Professor, IIT Kharagpur
  • Dr Ashok Kumar Das, Associate Professor, IIIT Hyderabadr
  • Dr. Rajeswari Sridhar, HOD, DCSE, NIT TRICHY
  • Dr. K. Vivekanandan, Registrar, Professor, DCSE, Pondicherry Engineering College
  • Dr.S.Chitrakala, Professor, DCSE, Anna University

Organizing Committee

  • Dr. Ch. Sunil Kumar, Professor & Head, EEE
  • Dr. J. Naga Vishnu Vardhan, Professor & Head, ECE
  • Dr. Aruna Rao S L, Professor & Head, IT
  • Dr. Ch. Srinivasulu, Professor & Head, CSE
  • Dr. V. Rajeswari, Professor, EEE
  • Dr. M. Parvathi, Professor, ECE
  • Dr. Anwar Basha Pattan, Professor, ECE
  • Dr. Ganti Naga Satish, Associate Professor, CSE
  • Dr. Nara Sreekanth, Associate Professor, CSE
  • Dr. L. Lakshmi, Assistant Professor, CSE
  • Dr. K. Adi Narayana Reddy, Professor, IT
  • Dr. T. Subetha, Professor, IT